Customer repair request form

Call the Customer Contact Centre on 0333 010 4600 for help with:

–       Repairs & maintenance

–       Gardening & communal cleaning

–       Facilities & security

–       Complaints

–       Housing & rent

–       General enquiries

If you’re reporting an emergency outside of office hours (between 5pm and 9am), please call 0800 085 8172 where our out of hours contact centre will be able to assist.

Customer Contact Centre/Repairs Team Opening Christmas opening times

 

Out of Hours Emergency number: 0207 701 3572

Friday 21st December 2018              Business as Usual  9am to 5pm

Saturday 22nd December 2018          Closed – Out of Hours

Sunday 23rd December 2018             Closed – Out of Hours

Monday 24th December 2018            Half day  9am to 2pm  – Out of hours from 2pm

Tuesday 25th December 2018          Closed – Out of Hours

Wednesday 26th December 2018     Closed – Out of Hours

Thursday 27th December 2018          Business as usual  – 9am to 5pm

Friday 28th December 2018               Business as usual  9am to 5pm

Saturday 29th December                    Closed – Out of Hours

Sunday 30th December 2018            Closed – Out of Hours

Monday 31st December 2018            Half day  9am to 3pm  – Out of hours from 3pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019               Closed – Out of Hours

Wednesday 2nd January 2018           9am to 5pm Business as usual

 

What's your type of repair?